Friday, December 10, 2004


Ryan Polite wins Dave Campbell's Texas Football Player of the Year

Carrollton American Heritage Academy RB Ryan Polite was announced today as the Pace Foods/Dave Campbell's Texas Football TAPPS Player of the Year. He joined 5A QB Chase Daniel (Southlake Carroll), 4A RB Keith Gilliam (Kilgore), 3A QB/WR Manuel Johnson (Gilmer), 2A QB Garrett Tidwell (Boyd), 1A FB/LB Chris Baer (Shiner) and 6M RB/LB Brian Ford (Calvert). Read the full release here.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?